Libertarian National Committee.

Declared Potential Conflicts of Interest.

Monday, December 23, 2013.

Chairman Neale: No conflicts.

Mr. Wrights: President of the Foundation for a Free Society.

Mr. Hagan: Treasurer of the Libertarian Party of Nevada.

Mr. Blau: Chair of the Libertarian Association of Massachusetts.

Mr. Cloud: Paid vendor to the LNC for fundraising services.

Working on Archimedes Online for online recruiting.

Mr. Redpath: Treasurer of FairVote (formerly the Center for Voting and Democracy).

Treasurer of the Citizens in Charge Foundation.

Treasurer of Citizens in Charge.

Mr. Hinkle: President of the Silicon Valley Taxpayers Association.

Starchild: In a hypothetical situation where I have to choose between loyalty to the Libertarian Party and loyalty to the larger libertarian movement which is by definition all the individuals and groups consciously working for freedom from a libertarian perspective at any given time, my primary allegiance will be to the movement, because organizations can and do go astray and it is the IDEAS that matter -- the LP like every other organization being not an end in itself but simply a means to our goal of universal freedom, a world in which each individual is sovereign over his/her own life.

Mr. Vohra: Market Aces is a preferred vendor to Mr. Vohra's personal business.

Mr. Olsen: Financial interest in Big L Solutions Inc.

Mr. Ryan: No information.

Ms. Kirkland: No conflicts.

Mr. Craig: No information.

Mr. Goldstein: Campaign Manager for the Tatgenhorst for Secretary of State campaign.

Mr. Wiener: No information.

Dr. Lieberman: No conflicts.

Mr. Pojunis: Co-founder and Chair of the Young Libertarian National Alliance.

Co-founder of Big L Solutions Inc.

Ms. Capozzi: No information.

Mr. Tomasso: Chair of the Libertarian Party of New Hampshire.

Media Representative of the Free State Project.

Dr. Lark: Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Advocates for Self-Government.

Member of the Board of Advisors for Students For Liberty.

Chairman, Student Libertarian Alumni Committee.

Secretary of the International Society for Individual Liberty.

Member of the Board of Advisors for the Freedom and Entrepreneurship Foundation (Fundacja Wolności i Przedsiębiorczości), Katowice, Poland.

Mr. Spencer: No conflicts.

Ms. Visek: Legislative Director of the Libertarian Party of Illinois.

Mr. Knebel: Communications Director of the Libertarian Party of Nebraska.

Mr. Johnson: Secretary of the Libertarian Party of Texas.

Secretary of the Libertarian Party of Travis County, Texas.

Mr. Frankel: Paid vendor to the LNC and other parties for ballot access services.

Reporter for Independent Political Report, and other online outlets.