Position: Judicial Committee

Ballot #: 1

Candidate	Votes	Percent
Alicia Dearn	216	59.178%
Gary Johnson (TX)	193	52.877%
Chuck Moulton	184	50.411%
Rebecca Sink-Burris	146	40.000%
Michael Dixon	115	31.507%
M Carling	109	29.863%
Michael Kielsky	107	29.315%
John Bowers	103	28.219%
Mikel Hautzinger	99	27.123%
Steve Linnabary	97	26.575%
Roger Roots	95	26.027%
Chris Maden	69	18.904%
Chris Wiest	68	18.630%
Jim Fulner	54	14.795%
Jeff Mortenson	53	14.521%
Chris Robinson	52	14.247%
Rich Piotrowski	37	10.137%
Tom Stevens	28	7.671%
Tom Lippman	17	4.658%
BetteRose Ryan (write-in)	9	2.466%
NOTA	9	2.466%
Sprankle (write-in)	6	1.644%
Larry Sharpe (write-in)	2	0.548%
Gary Johnson (NM) (write-in)	2	0.548%
Ruth Bennett (write-in)	1	0.274%
John Buttrick (write-in)	1	0.274%
Brett Pojunis (write-in)	1	0.274%
Darryl Perry (write-in)	1	0.274%
Jim Gray (write-in)	1	0.274%
John Bowman (write-in)	1	0.274%
Bill Weld (write-in)	1	0.274%
James Weeks (write-in)	1	0.274%
Ron Paul (write-in)	1	0.274%
TOTAL VOTES:	1879	
TOTAL BALLOTS:	365	

\*ELECTED\*
\*ELECTED\*
\*ELECTED\*